Congratulations to our winners at the 2017 Business Leader Awards, held at the Belfry golf resort in Sutton Coldfield on Wednesday 8th November.

The awards were part of PMP’s yearly strategy event where business leaders from across the brand came together to celebrate 2017’s successes and plan the vision for 2018. 

A massive well done to everyone across our business for helping create transformational change throughout the year - you should all be proud.

Here are our winners from the night;

  • Profit improvement Award - This award went to the Danny Hobbs, Strategic Development Director, who has made a positive cash/revenue impact to PMP’s top line profit.   

  • Service Improvement Award - This award was for Jayne Holmes, Business Improvement Director, who made a significant influence and change to our service provision.  

  • Disruptive Innovation Award - This award recognises Matt Jeffrey who is a pioneer for improvement. 

  • Investment In People Award - This award was handed to David Stott, Regional Operations Manager, who invests in the growth and development of our team.

  • Team Leader of the Year - This award was given to Darron Blewitt, Regional Director, who is an outstanding leader to his branch team.

  • Outstanding Contribution - These awards went to the colleagues who always give more than a 100% and are our most valuable team members.

    • Bronze Award - Wayne Shaw, Account Director.

    • Silver Award -  Louise Foley, Finance Manager. 

    • Gold Award - Helen Buckingham, NRC Operations Manager. 

  • #PMPPride Award - This award was proudly given to Kevin Highet, Commercial Director, who strives to deliver exemplary service and contract transformation.  

  • Special Regnognisation Award - The award went to Gordon Mitchell, Operations Director, who is always committed to quality, willing to take initiative and is consistently dependable.